The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    San Juan College
  Dec 10, 2017
2017-2018 Academic Catalog

San Juan College Foundation 2017-18 Board

San Juan College Foundation

Danny Beyhan, President
Kenneth Leach, Vice President
Kerwin Gober, Treasurer
Kathy Jo Myers, Secretary
Dr. Toni Hopper Pendergrass, SJC President
Gayle Dean, Executive Director
Shane Chance, College Board Representative


Tucker Bayless Joshua Payne
Scott Bird Janel Ryan
Marjorie Black Len Scalzi
John Buffington Mark Stockham
Dr. Robert Burns Beverly Taylor
Gwen Clouthier Revis Taylor
Curtis Gurley Arvin Trujillo
Dr. James Henderson  
Jeff Howle  
Chad King  
Rhonda Ledford